top of page

SCWIB has three membership districts:

  • Upper District: Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Greenville, Greenwood, Lancaster, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Union, York

  • Central District: Aiken, Calhoun, Clarendon, Darlington, Edgefield, Fairfield, Florence, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Newberry, Orangeburg, Richland, Saluda, Sumter, Williamsburg

  • Lower District: Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dillon, Dorchester, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Marion, Marlboro

For each district, membership will be available to one member per business activity or activities. For example, there will be only one floral shop membership in each district.

bottom of page